Monday, March 1, 2010

Gonzaga players named to All-WCC team

Here are all the Gonzaga players that received All-WCC honors this afternoon.

All-WCC Women
Courtney Vandersloot - GU
Heather Bowman - GU
Vivian Frieson - GU

Player of the Year - Courtney Vandersloot - GU
Newcomer of the Year - Katelan Redmon - GU
Coach of the Year - Kelly Graves - GU

All-WCC Men
Matt Bouldin - GU
Steven Gray - GU
Elias Harris - GU
T.J. Campbell - Portland
Robin Smeulders - Portland
Dior Lowhorn - San Francisco
Mickey McConnell - Saint Mary's
Omar Samhan - Saint Mary's
Vernon Teal - Loyola Marymount
Drew Viney - Loyola Marymount

Newcomer of the Year- Elias Harris - GU
Player of the Year - Matt Bouldin - GU
Defensive Player of the Year - Omar Samhan - Saint Mary's

No comments:

Post a Comment